Wilson Elementary School Home of the Jaguars
Kindergarten

Coming Soon

 

Liz Uva

 

Email:

Uva.E@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

Coming Soon

 

Lynn Iwase

 

Email:

Iwase.L@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

First Grade

 

Sally Machado

 

Email:

Machado.S@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

Deanna Solaman

 

Email:

Soloman.D@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

Second Grade

Christina Richards

 

Email:

Richards.C@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

 

Amy Castellanos

 

Email:

Castellanos.A@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

Coming Soon

 

Jennifer Harmon

 

Email:

Harmon.J@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

Third Grade

 

Angela Martinez

 

Email:

Martinez.A@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

 

Suzell Tougas

 

Email:

Tougas.S@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

 

Balbina Rodriguez

 

Email:

Rodriguez.B@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

Fourth Grade

 

Grace Puscizna

Email:

Puscizna.G@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

Fifth Grade

 

Angela Cowell

 

Email:

Cowell.A@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

Fifth Sixth Grade

Coming Soon

 

Greg Havens

 

Email:

Havens.G@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage

 

Sixth Grade

 

Dan Glenn

 

Email:

Glenn.D@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Class Webpage:

coming soon

Wilson is a Peace Builder School